Big Brother: Caught „Red Handed“?

Veröffentlicht: November 29, 2013 in Politik
Schlagwörter:, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Confession: I´m an – almost – addicted user of Twitter. Through a link in one Tweet almost a year ago I came across a website. Highly astonished I saw an advertisement of the US lottery for the Green Card: the whole North American continent in the US colors!

anzeige-green-card

This understandably puzzled me, Plans already underway? Well, a joke, but showing US arrogance. Inspired by this I sent two tweets: “#Canada: Canadians, watch out! You´re obviously targeted for occupation: + link“ and #Mexico: Mexicans watch out, you´re a planned victim of occupation: + link“. A Twitter follower favored the Tweet and about 15 minutes later I looked again at that website. To my overall astonishment the advertisement was GONE! You can imagine that I started thinking immediately. What is the only plausible conclusion? Well, Big Brother is watching me – or at least my Tweets!

Well, exactly about that incident and my conclusions I wrote an article on this blog: „Big Brother´s Fast Reaction“.

A couple of days I turned to that old article again – and was more puzzled again: the article still there, but the photo of my screen with the advertisement: gone! Only a white square to be seen:

luecke

https://wipokuli.wordpress.com/2012/11/17/us-big-brother´s-fast-reaction/

I mailed to wordpress but didn´t get an answer. The only possible conclusion: there was a manipulation from an „interested side“. Disturbing! And Big Brother must have  willing helpers among software producers and providers!

How studid do they think we are?

It is astonishing to see that those chaps are taking us to be fools. Since a while I always get a message offering me „security“ by saving my datas externally:

bauernfaenger-1

And not enough with this, a web searcher always offers me „security“ by the option of automatically sending my internet addresses to Microsoft to have them „checked“ whether they´re „safe“!

bauernfaenger-2

BIG BROTHER – I´M NOT A FOOL!

Andreas Schlüter

Kommentare
  1. salbim sagt:

    Great. Thanks. Date: Fri, 29 Nov 2013 21:22:45 +0000 To: salbim@hotmail.com

  2. moorbey sagt:

    Reblogged this on Dogma and Geopolitics and commented:
    Füge hier deine Gedanken hinzu… (optional)

  3. […] Big Brother: Caught „Red Handed“? […]

Schreibe einen Kommentar

