For my English Speaking Readers

Veröffentlicht: Februar 18, 2012 in Kunst, Literatur, Politik, Wissenschaft
Schlagwörter:, , , ,

As you might have realized though being of German mother tongue I like to present my thoughts as well to the English speaking readers. As much as I like to write directly in English, as a „lazy“ person I hate to translate. Surely with some articles I´ll do that, but there are many old articles written in German which are definitely also of interest for English speaking readers. For those who don´t yet know: easy and quite effective help is available. There are free programs doing the trick!

Here is one of them: http://www.systranet.com/translate ! Usage is easy. You get to a window you could copy my text into, then tell the programm to work and you´ll get the result in the English „target“ window. Please, for the old articles which might be of interest for you, use this chance.

Andreas Schlüter

 

Schreibe einen Kommentar

